OUR SERVICES

Personal Business BACK TO PAGE
Background

About RDP Law

RDP Law is a specialist commercial law firm. Our clients look to us to represent their interests in real estate, private client work, litigation and commercial/corporate transactions.

Our clients are drawn from the rural/agricultural, landowning and business sectors, as well as private individuals, and come from across Wales, the South West of England and the Three Counties. We are a forward-thinking and expanding business, offering a complete legal service to clients.

Our people

James Davies

Job Title: Head of real estate
Email: james.davies@rdplaw.co.uk

VIEW BIO

Sioned Thomas

Job Title: Head of private client and agriculture
Email: sioned.thomas@rdplaw.co.uk

VIEW BIO

Robert Davies MBE

Job Title: Chairman
Email: robert.davies@rdplaw.co.uk

VIEW BIO

Michael Feakes

Job Title: Head of litigation and dispute resolution
Email: michael.feakes@rdplaw.co.uk

VIEW BIO

Jessica McHugh

Job Title: Real estate solicitor
Email: jess.mchugh@rdplaw.co.uk

VIEW BIO

John Watkins

Job Title: Senior solicitor
Email: john.watkins@rdplaw.co.uk

VIEW BIO

Carolyne Bader

Job Title: Chartered legal executive
Email: carolyne.bader@rdplaw.co.uk

VIEW BIO

Amy Toomer

Job Title: Chartered Legal Executive
Email: amy.toomer@rdplaw.co.uk

VIEW BIO

Hannah Jones

Job Title: Real estate solicitor
Email: hannah.jones@rdplaw.co.uk

VIEW BIO

Delyth Evans

Job Title: Solicitor
Email: delyth.evans@rdplaw.co.uk

VIEW BIO

Lauren Thomas

Job Title: Trainee Solicitor
Email: lauren.thomas@rdplaw.co.uk

VIEW BIO
close
JustGiving

RDP Lawyer Carolyne Bader has sadly been diagnosed with cancer, which doctors have advised is inoperable. Her friends and family are trying to raise money for alternative treatment which could give Carolyne a better quality of life and precious time with her daughters and loved ones.

Click on the button below to donate. Any donation, however small, will be massively appreciated and will help Carolyne fight this devastating disease.

To donate click here